Past Directors and Deputy Directors

 $\mbox{\em \times}$ Titles indicate those held at time of appointment.

As of October 1, 2024

Edla Tauss					
5th Term	October 1.	2024 -	September	30.	2026

Director	Teruo Nakatsuma (Professor, Faculty of Economics)	October 1, 2024 -
Deputy Director	Takahiro Hoshino (Professor, Faculty of Economics)	October 1, 2024 -
Deputy Director	Taneaki Nakagawa (Professor, School of Medicine)	October 1, 2024 -
Deputy Director	Kyoko Ohara (Professor, Faculty of Science and Technology)	October 1, 2024 -
Deputy Director	Yoko Hirose (Professor, Faculty of Policy Management)	October 1, 2024 -
Deputy Director	Tatsuhiko Yamamoto (Professor, Law School)	October 1, 2024 -

4th Term October 1, 2022 - September 30, 2024

Director	Yuko Kimijima (Professor, Faculty of Law)	October 1, 2022 - September 30, 2024
Deputy Director	Takahiro Hoshino (Professor, Faculty of Economics)	October 1, 2022 - September 30, 2024
Deputy Director	Yae Kanai (Professor, School of Medicine)	October 1, 2022 - September 30, 2023
Deputy Director	Taneaki Nakagawa (Professor, School of Medicine)	October 1, 2023 - September 30, 2024
Deputy Director	Kenji Miyamoto (Professor, Faculty of Science and Technology)	October 1, 2022 - September 30, 2024
Deputy Director	Yoko Hirose (Professor, Faculty of Policy Management)	October 1, 2022 - September 30, 2024
Deputy Director	Tatsuhiko Yamamoto (Professor, Law School)	October 1, 2022 - September 30, 2024

3rd Term October 1, 2020 - September 30, 2022

Director	Masato Yasui (Professor, School of Medicine)	October 1, 2020 - September 30, 2022
Deputy Director	Jin Nakahara (Professor, School of Medicine)	October 1, 2020 - September 30, 2022
Deputy Director	Kenji Yasuoka (Professor, Faculty of Science and Technology)	October 1, 2020 - September 30, 2021
Deputy Director	Yasue Mitsukura (Professor, Faculty of Science and Technology)	October 1, 2021 - September 30, 2022
Deputy Director	Toshihiro Nakayama (Professor, Faculty of Policy Management)	October 1, 2020 - May 1, 2022
Deputy Director	Tatsuhiko Yamamoto (Professor, Law School)	October 1, 2020 - September 30, 2022

2nd Term October 1, 2018 – September 30, 2020

Director	Masato Yasui (Professor, School of Medicine)	October 1, 2018 - September 30, 2020
Deputy Director	Jin Nakahara (Professor, School of Medicine)	October 1, 2018 - September 30, 2020
Deputy Director	Kenji Yasuoka (Professor, Faculty of Science and Technology)	October 1, 2018 - September 30, 2020
Deputy Director	Toshihiro Nakayama (Professor, Faculty of Policy Management)	October 1, 2019 - September 30, 2020
Deputy Director	Motohiro Tsuchiya (Professor, Graduate School of Media and Governance)	October 1, 2018 - September 30, 2019
Deputy Director	Tatsuhiko Yamamoto (Professor, Law School)	October 1, 2018 - September 30, 2020

1st Term November 1, 2016 – September 30, 2018

Director	Keigo Komamura (Vice-President, Keio University/Professor, Faculty of Law)	November 1, 2016 - September 30, 2018
Deputy Director	Isao Miyaoka (Professor, Faculty of Law)	November 1, 2016 - September 30, 2018
Deputy Director	Masato Yasui (Professor, School of Medicine)	November 1, 2016 - September 30, 2018
Deputy Director	Kohei Itoh (Professor, Faculty of Science and Technology)	November 1, 2016 - March 31, 2017
Deputy Director	Kenji Yasuoka (Professor, Faculty of Science and Technology)	April 1, 2017 - September 30, 2018
Deputy Director	Motohiro Tsuchiya (Professor, Graduate School of Media and Governance)	November 1, 2016 - September 30, 2018